Our Professionals

alsop

Tamber M. Alsop

CFE, CPA, Partner
tammy@hbclp.com

Read more…

dorn

Angela E. Dorn

CPA, Partner
adorn@hbclp.com

Read more…

griesheimer

Rita A. Griesheimer

CPA, Partner
rita@hbclp.com

Read more…

pursley

James L. Pursley

CPA, Partner
jpursley@hbclp.com

Read more…

scovill

Penny L. Scovill

CPA, CFE, Audit Director
pscovill@hbclp.com

Read more…

buesher

Thomas W. Buescher

CPA, Partner
tom@hbclp.com

Read more…

ebert

Reece Ebert

CPA, Tax Director
reece@hbclp.com

Read more…

offerman

Robert B. Offerman

CPA, Managing Partner
bob@hbclp.com

Read more…

rosen

Jerrold D. Rosen

CPA, JD, Partner
jrosen@hbclp.com

Read more…

williams

Michael D. Williams

CPA, Partner
mike@hbclp.com

Read more…